Home | Downtown Brockville DBIA

Coming Events
Saturday Apr. 20 - 2019
Saturday Apr. 20 - 2019
Wednesday Apr. 24 - 2019
Wednesday Apr. 24 - 2019
Come enjoy food + games together with us at the library! 
Tuesday Apr. 30 - 2019
Tuesday Apr. 30 - 2019
You arrange your own party of 4 to 6 and bring your favourite card or board game for an afternoon of fun and lunch. We provide lunch of chicken ...
Tuesday Apr. 30 - 2019
You arrange your own party of 4 to 6 and bring your favourite card or board game for an afternoon of fun and lunch. We provide lunch of chicken ...
Wednesday May. 1 - 2019
Wednesday May. 1 - 2019
Come enjoy food + games together with us at the library! 
Friday May. 3 - 2019
Friday May. 3 - 2019
Dance to benefit Wall Street United Church. All age groups. Costumes encouraged. Pick your favourite era or dance craze, and dress the part. Prizes,...
Wednesday May. 8 - 2019
Wednesday May. 8 - 2019
Come enjoy food + games together with us at the library! 
Wednesday May. 15 - 2019
Wednesday May. 15 - 2019
Come enjoy food + games together with us at the library! 
Wednesday May. 22 - 2019
Wednesday May. 22 - 2019
Come enjoy food + games together with us at the library! 
Wednesday May. 29 - 2019
Wednesday May. 29 - 2019
Come enjoy food + games together with us at the library! 
Wednesday Jun. 5 - 2019
Wednesday Jun. 5 - 2019
Come enjoy food + games together with us at the library! 
Wednesday Jun. 12 - 2019
Wednesday Jun. 12 - 2019
Come enjoy food + games together with us at the library! 
Weather Brockville

Welcome to Downtown Brockville

Visit the heart of the City, Downtown Brockville. Just steps from the majestic St. Lawrence River and the famous Thousand Islands you can find numerous shops, restaurants, arts, culture, financial and professional services, vibrant lifestyle amenities, as well as Canada’s premiere Heritage Theatre, Canada’s First Railway tunnel, world-class freshwater diving, all while enjoying Downtown Brockville’s unique history and architecture.